Email Addresses

 

Management

   

Dan Bever

President

dbever@duncangalvanizing.com

Michael Williams

Vice President

mwilliams@duncangalvanizing.com

     

Accounting

   

Abby Brooks

Vice President & Accounts Receivable

abrooks@duncangalvanizing.com

Lucy Grigorian

Invoicing

lgrigorian@duncangalvanizing.com

Cindy Roberto

Accounts Payable

croberto@duncangalvanizing.com

     

Marketing & Sales

   

Howie Levine

Marketing and Specifications

hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com

Jay Besozzi

Sales

jbesozzi@duncangalvanizing.com

Phil Scannell

Quotes and Estimating

pscannell@duncangalvanizing.com

     

Operations

   

Bob Krumbiegel

Coatings Manager

rkrumbiegel@duncangalvanizing.com

Brent Smith

Galvanizing Manager

bsmith@duncangalvanizing.com