Email Addresses

 

Management

   

Richard Brooks

Owner & President

rbrooks@duncangalvanizing.com

Abby Brooks

Vice President/ Accounts Receivable

abrooks@duncangalvanizing.com

Dan Bever

General Manager

dbever@duncangalvanizing.com

Michael Williams

Vice President

mwilliams@duncangalvanizing.com

 

Marketing & Sales

   

Howie Levine

Senior VP of Sales and Marketing

hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com

Jay Besozzi

Sales

jbesozzi@duncangalvanizing.com

Brent Smith

Sales

bsmith@duncangalvanizing.com

Phil Scannell

Sales

pscannell@duncangalvanizing.com

     

Operations

   

Bob Krumbiegel

Coatings Manager

rkrumbiegel@duncangalvanizing.com

Kris Lareau

Customer Service

klareau@duncangalvanizing.com

     

Accounting

   

Lucy Grigorian

Assistant Accounting Manager

lgrigorian@duncangalvanizing.com

Cindy Roberto

Accounts Payable Manager

croberto@duncangalvanizing.com