Our Team

Have questions or need assistance? Contact our team.

If you need assistance by phone, call us at 617-389-8440 and our customer service team will connect you to the appropriate team member.

 

Management & Credit

Michael Williams

President

mwilliams@duncangalvanizing.com

Abby Brooks Credit Manager & Vice President  abrooks@duncangalvanizing.com
     

Accounting

Lucy Grigorian

Invoicing

lgrigorian@duncangalvanizing.com

Cindy Roberto

Accounts Payable

croberto@duncangalvanizing.com

     

Marketing & Sales

Howie Levine

Marketing, Business Development & Specifications

hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com

Jay Besozzi

Outside Sales Manager

jbesozzi@duncangalvanizing.com

Seth Dubinsky

Inside Sales Manager

sdubinsky@duncangalvanizing.com

Casey Shearns

Digital Marketing/Website Coordinator

cshearns@duncangalvanizing.com

Mateo Lopez Customer Service mlopez@duncangalvanizing.com
Carla Perez Customer Service cperez@duncangalvanizing.com
     

Operations

Paul Diederich

Technical Services Director

pdiederich@duncangalvanizing.com

Bob Krumbiegel

Paint and Powder Coatings Manager

rkrumbiegel@duncangalvanizing.com

Brent Smith

Galvanizing Manager

bsmith@duncangalvanizing.com

Calvin Patten

Environmental, Health & Safety

cpatten@duncangalvanizing.com

 



Enjoy an Exciting Career At Duncan Galvanizing

Since 1890, Duncan Galvanizing, located in Everett, MA has enjoyed a reputation as one of the finest hot dip galvanizing companies in the United States. Today, we're the recognized leader in full-service architectural metal coatings. We provide the most effective form of corrosion protection combined with aesthetic enhancement for all metals including galvanized steel, “black” (non-galvanized) steel, and aluminum.

 

Available Job Listings